New. . .

How do you like to go up in a swing?

How do you like to go up in a swing?

 

Welcome to my “new” blog.  Really I just changed where it’s hosted.  The features at wordpress are better (it seems to me) and hey, I’m always good with mixing things up a bit!

What I like most is:

 :) are included. (How much fun is that!)

I added a whole page devoted to books. And I LOVE books.  I listed the books that I’ve read with my book club.  (some GREAT reads if you are looking for anything good, I can really recommend all of them) I also listed the books that have made the biggest impact in my life.  At some point I’ll write a post about each one, because there are stories behind each.  AND, I added a list of what my latest books from the library are! (My mom and I were talking recently about how GREAT libraries are, you can go look at books, pick any off the shelf. .and they let you take it home!!!) You’ll find I have an interesting assortment. . . I just can’t help myself.  Some I read, some I look through, sometimes I stumble on great finds.  :)

So, let’s keep “thinking things”. . .

We’re off on a vacation.  So stay tuned.

xoxo

A.

Leave a Reply

