Who needs Beckham. . .

. .when you’ve got a little guy playing soccer in your belly? Reid seems to be in CONSTANT motion, I fear my hands will be full when he’s 2,3,4,5,-16. . . It’s so wierd to feel him moving ALL THE TIME. . . the other night I woke up, and I’m pretty sure he was exploring his bounderies by pushing his hands and feet at the same time. A friend was asking me what it felt like, she said, “Is it like you’ve eaten a small animal.” It’s more like I’ve swallowed a small animal whole, and it’s really letting me know it’s there!

Movement is good. . . and they tell me he’ll start to move less, but more forcefull as he grows and gets stronger, and his space to move gets more and more cramped.

Leave a Reply

