Rock-n-Roll

Tummy Time. ..

I love these little polo shirts. . .I find I like the “preppy” boy look. .

Big milestone this weekend. Reid’s a roller. Two nights ago at our 2:00 feeding I found the little man laying on his tummy, sucking his thumb. I knew that I didn’t lay him down on his tummy, so that meant one of two options, A) He rolled over on his own. . or B) The magic faries came and pushed him over. I’m thinking “A”.
Since then we’ve see the rolling in action. It’s quite fun to watch him; he lifts his legs and bottom and sort of rocks himself over, the one trouble point in the sholder. . but he’s figuring out how to pull that out. He hasn’t figured out how to get from his stomach to his back. . yet.

Leave a Reply

